- Kayley

Minecraft: Java Edition Username: 
- Skystar99

Have you joined LiveAndBuild.Net Official Discord server? (Y/N): 
- Yes

How long have you been playing Minecraft?: 
- I've been playing Minecraft since about 2012

How long have you played on the server? (check with /statz list): 
- I've played since around 2014 / 2015, Since the server has come back I have 14 Days and 7 hours logged.

How many times have you voted? (check with /statz list): 
- I've voted 206 times

Date of Birth (MM/YY): 
- 09 / 00

Do you have any previous Minecraft staff/op experience? (Y/N): 
- A bit on a very small server, plus about 3 months of staff experience on this server 

Please in detail (4-5 paragraphs) introduce yourself and explain why you would be an ideal team candidate: 

Hello, my name is Kayley, but I go by Sky online. I enjoy drawing, playing video games, collecting books and plushies, and playing Minecraft! I am 20 years old, currently in college and working part time. I also own a 9 year old cat named Misty. 

I've played on this server for years, and I love our community. I've made so many friends that I've come to know personally outside of Minecraft and I think that's incredible. I love being a part of the team that works to keep this server friendly and safe for everyone! It'd only make sense I'd love to be able to do more to make our server even better.